Deep Tech Canada
Deep Tech Canada's Vision
To position Canada as a global leader in tackling today's most pressing challenges with a collaborative approach to cutting-edge innovation.
Learn more
Upcoming Conferences
THIS IS AN ARCHIVED (2023) VERSION OF QUANTUMDAYS.CA
RETURN TO THE MAIN SITE.
Quantum Days 2023, Brought to your by Deep Tech Canada

Program

CAN’T MAKE ALL THREE DAYS? 

Don’t worry! The event will be live-streamed and recorded.
Those registered for Quantum Days will have access to the sessions and platform after the event.

Event times are listed in MST
Start time 08:00am PST / 09:00am MST / 10:00am CST / 11:00am EST / 12:00pm AST / 12:30pm NST

Loading...

Join the Quantum Days mailing list to stay informed of upcoming events and activities.

© 2024 Quantum Days. All rights reserved.

menu linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram