Deep Tech Canada
Programs
Nanomedicine CanadaCASHINAMDeep Tech Network
CONFERENCES
Quantum Days
NanoCanada

Quantum Days Delegate Commitment to
Respect & Inclusion

In an online conference environment, there are things we can all do to help ensure a safe and inclusive space. When you register for the conference, you are required to commit to fostering a respectful and inclusive environment. 

Special rules apply for online conferences. We require that every participant represent themselves by the full name that they use for their professional work. In addition, any speech or imagery that is posted in the chats of the various conference activities must be appropriate.

Participants who violate this code may be sanctioned and/or expelled from the event, at the discretion of the organizers. Serious incidents may be referred to the Quantum Days Organizing Committee for further possible action.

If you witness or experience harassment or discriminatory behavior during the Quantum Days event, we encourage you to intervene if it is safe to do so, and/or to reach out to members of our Program & Organizing Committees.

© 2022 Quantum Days. All rights reserved.

linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram

Deep Tech Canada
Programs
Nanomedicine CanadaCASHINAMDeep Tech Network
CONFERENCES
Quantum Days
NanoCanada

L’engagement des délégués de Quantums Days en faveur
du respect et de l’inclusion

Dans un environnement de conférence virtuelle, il y a des choses que nous pouvons tous faire afin de garantir un espace sûr et inclusif. Lorsque vous vous inscrivez à la conférence, vous devez vous engager à favoriser un environnement respectueux et inclusif. 

Des règles spéciales s'appliquent aux conférences virtuelles. Nous exigeons que chaque participant se présente sous le nom complet qu'il ou elle utilise dans le cadre de son travail professionnel. De plus, tout discours ou image affiché dans les discussions en ligne (chats) des différentes activités de la conférence doit être approprié.

Les participants qui enfreignent ce code peuvent se voir imposer des sanctions et/ou être expulsés de l'événement, à la discrétion des organisateurs. Les incidents graves peuvent être soumis au comité organisateur des Quantum Days pour des mesures supplémentaires.

Si vous êtes témoin ou victime de harcèlement ou de comportement discriminatoire pendant les Quantum Days, nous vous encourageons à intervenir si vous pouvez le faire en toute sécurité et/ou à contacter les membres de nos comités de programmation et organisateur.

© 2022 Quantum Days. Tous droits réservés.

linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram